Individual Sport Representatives

These people are your contacts for better communication on all types of issues. Clinics in your sport? Tournament information? WIAA Amendments? Concerns-Suggestions.

Sport Name School Email Address
Athletic Trainers Chris Franklin North Kitsap cfranklin@nkschools.org
Baseball Pete Orgill Davis-Yakima pgorgill@msn.com
Basketball Boys Nalin Sood Mountlake Terrace Soodn@edmonds.wednet.edu
Basketball Girls Dan Taylor Kings knights.in.gods.armor@gmail.com
Cheerleading open    
Cross Country Joe Clark Lakes jclark@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Football Bob Bourgette Kennedy bourgetteb@kennedyhs.org
Golf Darrell Olson Everett darrell_olson@everett.wednet.edu
Gymnastics Susan Riley Shorewood susriley@hotmail.com
Softball/Fastpitch Tom Harmon Nooksack tharmon24@hotmail.com
Track & Field Daunte Gouge Kings dgouge@crista.net
Tennis Open    
Volleyball Tawnya Brewer Burlington-Edison tbrewer@be.wednet.edu
Wrestling Craig Hanson East Valley (Spokane) hansonc@evsd.org
Middle school Rep West Mike Schick Edgemont Jr High mschick@puyallup.k12.wa.us
Middle school Rep East Open    
Soccer  West Aaron Radford Kentwood aradsoccer@comcast.net
Soccer  East Tom Turner Quincy tturner@qsd.wednet.edu