WSCA Executive Board

PositionNameSchoolEmail Address
PresidentNalin SoodMt Lake Terracesoodn@edmonds.wednet.edu
Past PresidentSusan DoeringColfaxsued@csd300.com
Secretary/TreasurerJerry ParrishNorth Kitsapjparrish@donobi.net
Magazine EditorMike SchickEdgemont JH

SCHICKMH@PUYALLUP.K12.WA.US

WIAA Exec Board RepEd LaulainenKelsocoached@kalama.com
    
Board membersRob FrieseWillapa Valleyrobf@willapa.wednet.edu
 Daunte GougeKingsdgouge@crista.net
 Tom HarmonNooksacktharmon24@hotmail.com
 Brett LucasTodd Beamerblucas@fwps.org
 Rick GiampietriCentral Valleygiamfbwesw@msn.com
 Darrell OlsonEverettdolson@everettsd.org
 Pat FittererEllensubrgcoachfitterer@hotmail.com
 Tony BatinovichPuyallupbatinoam@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 Pete OrgillDavis-Yakimapgorgill@msn.com
AD Liaison WestBob BourgetteKennedybourgetteb@kennedyhs.org
AD Liaison EastBill AlexanderQuincyaalexand@qsd.wednet.edu
Middle School Rep WestMike SchickEdgemont Jr Highschickmh@puyallup.k12.wa.us