WSCA Executive Board

Position Name School Email Address
President Nalin Sood Mt Lake Terrace soodn@edmonds.wednet.edu
Past President Susan Doering Colfax sued@csd300.com
Secretary/Treasurer Jerry Parrish North Kitsap jparrish@donobi.net
Magazine Editor Mike Schick Edgemont JH

SCHICKMH@PUYALLUP.K12.WA.US

WIAA Exec Board Rep Ed Laulainen Kelso coached@kalama.com
       
Board members Rob Friese Willapa Valley robf@willapa.wednet.edu
  Daunte Gouge Kings dgouge@crista.net
  Tom Harmon Nooksack tharmon24@hotmail.com
  Brett Lucas Todd Beamer blucas@fwps.org
  Rick Giampietri Central Valley giamfbwesw@msn.com
  Darrell Olson Everett dolson@everettsd.org
  Pat Fitterer Ellensubrg coachfitterer@hotmail.com
  Tony Batinovich Puyallup batinoam@puyallup.k12.wa.us
  Pete Orgill Davis-Yakima pgorgill@msn.com
AD Liaison West Bob Bourgette Kennedy bourgetteb@kennedyhs.org
AD Liaison East Bill Alexander Quincy aalexand@qsd.wednet.edu
Middle School Rep West Mike Schick Edgemont Jr High schickmh@puyallup.k12.wa.us